Delete an Already Existing Remote Desktop Connection

Working with an existing Remote Desktop Connection

Tap  to the right of the connection that you want to work with. The menu shown above will be displayed.

Choose ‘Connect’, to open the Remote Desktop Connection.

Choose ‘Edit’; to modify the connection settings.

Choose ‘Delete’ to delete the selected connection.

Tap the back button settings will be automatically saved.

Deleting an Existing Connection

To delete an existing connection, navigate to the connections screen.  Tap  to the right of the connection that you want to delete.  The Connect, Edit and Delete menu will appear for RDP connections.

Tap on ‘Delete’ and that existing connection will be deleted.  Tap the back button to exit without connecting, editing or deleting.