Blog

April 23, 2014 – 5:59 pm

Benalmádena, Spain, April, 23rd, 2014 – 2X Software, a global leader in virtual desktop and application delivery solutions, is  proud to announce that  Seawolf of Southampton closes in second position in the Benalmádena Easter Regatta. The Seawolf …

Read the full story »
News

Latest 2X news, events and press releases

Products & Releases

Info on 2X products, new releases & developments

How-To Tech Library

Documentation on 2X products and private cloud computing

Sales & Training

2X pre-sales & sales articles, promotions and trainings

Virtualization Blog

2X staff and partners on virtualization topics

Blog » Sales & Training

Webinar: Virtual Desktop & Application Delivery Made Easy with 2X ApplicationServer XG and eG Innovations

Submitted by on April 11, 2012 – 10:49 amNo Comment
Webinar: Virtual Desktop & Application Delivery Made Easy with 2X ApplicationServer XG and eG Innovations

How to Ensure User Productivity and Management Flexibility without Breaking the Bank

Desktop virtualization and remote application delivery promise increased flexibility, scalability and cost savings.  The reality is that many virtualization platforms are complex, inflexible and expensive in terms of both licensing and administration.  When your virtual desktop users call and complain about performance and slow applications, are you often left on your own to diagnose the root cause and restore service availability?

If this sounds familiar then make sure to join the webinar “Virtual Desktop & Application Delivery Made Easy,” on April 18 to find out how to make virtual desktops & application delivery simple & cost effective.

Register Here

Desktop virtualization experts Scott Sims from 2X Software and Bala Vaidhinathan from eG Innovations will discuss how to:

  • Virtualize your desktops and deliver applications for a fraction of the cost,
  • Reduce management cost while promoting employee mobility,
  • Ensure user satisfaction and productivity through built-in performance assurance.

WEBINAR DETAILS

DATE & TIME: Wednesday, April 18, 2012 @ 9:00 am PT (San Francisco) | 12:00 pm ET (New York) | 5:00 pm UK (London) | 6:00 pm CET (Berlin)

PRESENTERS: Scott Sims (2X Software) | Bala Vaidhinathan (eG Innovations)

REGISTRATION: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/274561136

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.